Arkansas Health Connector

Steering Committee Members

Name Title Organization
Andy Allison Director Arkansas Department of Human Services,  Division of Medical Services
Ed Anderson CFO Johnson Regional Medical Center
Mark Biviano State Representative Arkansas State Legislature
Lenita Blasingame Chief Deputy Commissioner Arkansas Insurance Department
Jim Couch Vice President Compliance Qual Choice
Cindy Crone Health Benefits Exchange Planning Director Arkansas Insurance Department
Jennifer Flinn Deputy Director of Policy Governor's Office
Barry Hyde State Representative Arkansas State Legislature
Joni Jones Director Arkansas Department of Human Services, Division of County Operations
Cal Kellogg Senior Vice President and
Chief Strategy Officer
Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Kurt Knickrehm Vice President Employee Benefits Services Regions Insurance
Drew Kumpuris Cardiologist St. Vincent Heart Clinic Arkansas
Creshelle Nash Assistant Professor Fay W. Boozman College of Public Health
Herb Sanderson Associate Director AARP
John Shelnutt Director of Economic Analysis and Tax Research Arkansas Department of Finance & Administration
Anna Strong Director of Health Care Policy Arkansas Advocates for Children and Families
Joe Thompson Arkansas Surgeon General Arkansas Center for Health Improvement
Annabelle Imber Tuck Chair Arkansas Access to Justice Commission
Committee Co-Chairs are in bold red font.

Home I Divisions | Site Map | Contact Us