Arkansas Health Connector

Plan Management Advisory Committee Members

Name Title Organization
C. Edward Anderson Chief Financial Officer Johnson Regional Medical Center
Fred Bean Principal Bean Hamilton Corporate Benefits
Julie Benafield Director, Regulatory Affairs - SE Region United Healthcare
Suzanne Bierman Customer Service and
Coordination of Coverage Manager
DHS - Division of Medical Services
Ron Boyeskie Vice President CBM Construction Co., Inc.
Darlene Byrd Family Nurse Practitioner APN Healthcare
Mike Castleberry V.P. of Network Service & Bus. Dev. HealthSCOPE Benefits, Inc.
Delores Chitwood Resident Producer Chitwood Agency
Ed Choate President & CEO Delta Dental of Arkansas
Jim Clark Executive Director Wilbur D. Mills Treatment Center
Jim Couch Vice President Compliance Qual Choice
Carter Dredge Director of Business Development St. Vincent Health System
Richard Eden Director North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce
Lorraine Frazier Dean, College of Nursing UAMS
Austin Gaines Executive Director Sisters of Mercy Health Systems
Clar Hall Human Resources PDC Companies
Leo Hauser President, ARKOMA Consulting, Inc. Methodist Family Health
Dan Honey Insurance Deputy Commissioner Arkansas Insurance Department
Rich Huddleston Executive Director Arkansas Advocates for Children & Families
Greg Jones Resident Producer Jones Insurance Agency, Inc.
Glenn Jones Resident Producer Jones Insurance Agency, Inc.
Cal Kellogg Senior V.P. and Chief Strategy Officer Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Andrew G. Kumpuris Physician Heart Clinic of Arkansas
Jason Lee Executive Director DFA-Employee Benefits Division
Melissa Masingill Director of Communications Delta Dental
Kevin Moran Executive Director-PremierCare Sparks Health System
Sip Mouden Chief Executive Officer Community Health Centers of Arkansas
Raymond Ortega Assistant Professor UALR
Sam Partin Senior Vice President Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Joe Pelphrey Spiritual Counselor Christian Science
Committee on Publication for Arkansas
John Ryan President & CEO NovaSys Health
Elizabeth Small President & CEO PDC Companies
Derrick Smith Attorney Mitchell, Williams, Selig, Gates & Woodyard
Vic Snyder Corporate Medical Director, External Affairs Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield
Stephen Sorsby Medical Director Qual Choice
Dwayne Tankersly Vice President of Sales NovaSys Health
Annabelle Imber Tuck Chair Arkansas Access to Justice Commission
Arthur Wolover Certified Registered Nurse Anesthetist Jonesboro Anesthesia, Inc
Advisory Committee Co-Chairs are in bold red font.

Home I Divisions | Site Map | Contact Us