Arkansas Health Connector
Consumer Assistance Advisory Committee Members
Name Title Organization
Claire Bailey Director Arkansas Department of Information Systems
Patty Barker Policy Director Arkansas Public Policy Panel
Robert Barnes Principal Barnes Management Company
Suzanne Bierman Customer Service and
Coordination of Coverage Manager
DHS - Division of Medical Services
Bob Coffey Advocate

Stephen Copley Director Justice for Our Neighbors
David Deere Director Partners for Inclusive Communities - UAMS
Steve Gelios President, Local No. 2008 United Food & Commercial Workers Union
Linda Greer Assistant Director DHS - Division of Medical Services
Amy Hall

Ray Hanley President & CFO Arkansas Foundation for Medical Care
Janice Hatridge Consumer Assistance Program Mgr. Arkansas Insurance Department
David Holman EMR Clinical Specialist Arkansas Children's Hospital
David Ivers Attorney Mitchell, Blackstock, Ivers & Sneddon
Kurt Knickrehm V.P. Employee Benefits Services Regions Insurance
Marquita Little Senior Research and Policy Analyst Arkansas Department of Human Services
Treg Long Systems Director - Health/Public American Cancer Society Mid South Division
Terry Love State Director of Programs/ Legislative Affairs
March of Dimes
Mike Mattox Senior Pastor First United Methodist Church
Jim Miles   Covenant Medical
Creshelle Nash Assistant Professor Fay W. Boozman College of Public Health
Carladder Parham Arkansas Department of Health
Herb Sanderson Associate Director AARP
Jackie Smith Insurance Consumer Protection Mgr. Arkansas Insurance Department
Doug Stadter President Elect Mental Health Council of Arkansas
Anna Strong Director of Health Care Policy Arkansas Advocates for Children and Families
Bill Tarpley Executive Director Arkansas State Dental Association
Henry Tuck FBI Background Investigator Federal Bureau of Investigation
John Wayne Professor of Health Policy
and Management
UAMS College of Public Health 
Kenny Whitlock Retired Health Advocate  
Taco Williams Director of the Health Delta Initiative Delta Regional Authority
Advisory Committee Co-Chairs are in bold red font.

Home I Divisions | Site Map | Contact Us